English Boards 4

Valentine’s Day / White Day English Board!

Love English Notice Board

Close-up

My original plan was to buy lots of heart shaped post-it notes from the 100yen store and have lots of students write ‘I love …’ or ‘I like…’ sentences. However, I forgot about this plan until today (the day before Valentine’s!) so this board is a result of getting into work this morning and thinking ‘Oh no! I should make a board before tomorrow!’.

Also you can see I have made reference to White Day was well (stretching the board out to last until mid March! Laziness!).

4 responses to “English Boards 4

  1. What is ‘white day’? XX

  2. I wonder if other countries do something different to us..

  3. Pingback: Weekword – Love | Ready for an adventure?

Leave a Reply

